avfilter/af_compand: merge avframe code from af_compand_fork
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit86a191e25bc5015e57f157b768c280b4aedba267
tree2741f28b6bb357d8c42399b578797683a8e9a816
parent27ba05adbc231cbf04148cf3e9f872e6f65dca40
avfilter/af_compand: merge avframe code from af_compand_fork

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_compand.c