avcodec/svq3: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 169 * 12717677 cannot be...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 21:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 21:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit86b1b0d33dd7459f0d9c352c51ee2e374fd6f7fe
tree8c9c348150ac2832d75feb576b7fd4d00abdc4f3
parente3e51f8c14d22ae11684dcfe58df355f0f9e6401
avcodec/svq3: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 169 * 12717677 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1556/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5027865978470400

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/svq3.c