avcodec/nvenc: add support for B frames as ref
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit86e9dba8fa5be26e10a096b675616b9ddb950031
tree41a4d90553ffd00b7a47676e5ed8a69c474596f8
parent3e9d676192fc6ef719a904f8a2d114efec03d7c1
avcodec/nvenc: add support for B frames as ref
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c