avformat/apng: fix setting frame delay when max_fps is set to no limit
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:53:00 +0000 (22:53 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:15:12 +0000 (19:15 -0300)
commit874eb012f75bc18bb6d79ad4bc0912afa21751f3
tree6b4017b90f69a04b795b0edf17a924e3f59c4103
parentd8962ffbd8aaf9485d06eec045b022ba9c39692b
avformat/apng: fix setting frame delay when max_fps is set to no limit

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/apngdec.c