avcodec/hevc_sei: Support HEVC paired fields.
authorBrian Matherly <brian.matherly-at-yahoo.com@ffmpeg.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 01:48:42 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 01:44:59 +0000 (03:44 +0200)
commit876dada0b58b5ecc80b2a25eb5c33974a71c8eb2
treead1a967902d4771b2e221235266d4802fda3cdaa
parent3df437c2d1950239de1e20b213e7a24b78a6825a
avcodec/hevc_sei: Support HEVC paired fields.

Correctly set the interlaced_frame and top_field_first fields when pic_struct
indicates paired fields.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/hevc-paired-fields [new file with mode: 0644]