lavc/x264: Use FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE if x264 is new.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit87b7e141a6fda7f450aff4560b776d546af313ed
treeea38a27b65298823112b5d5fd46e460f8b23f7e4
parent7ffa458d600eccbd2582d755af75c03bdaa9e51f
lavc/x264: Use FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE if x264 is new.

Usage of strtok() was removed from x264, see also b02490a4
libavcodec/libx264.c