avformat/matroskaenc: write a CRC32 element on Tracks
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 22:20:11 +0000 (19:20 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:05:03 +0000 (17:05 -0300)
commit87ce2595de2c307d7b9c28d9a11b38eee5f1a38d
treea5ef8ca2d4611346139d9c642b5e79abc43e8eb9
parent79248795d4af6ef4782c528e872dfcc9bbd46d68
avformat/matroskaenc: write a CRC32 element on Tracks

Implements part of ticket #4347

Tested-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Tested-by: Jerome Martinez <jerome@mediaarea.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/ref/fate/rgb24-mkv
tests/ref/lavf/mka
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv