mov: Dont try to calculate with unknown durations, fix division by 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit87d073eaccc00ef2909445ae4b25128c440d9efa
tree2e0e5efc8c472776202a1222e870655b2639da91
parenta1b5c9634e87160251fd41635beb01da157cf00c
mov: Dont try to calculate with unknown durations, fix division by 0

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c