lavfi/testsrc: make use of AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:58:02 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit87dd62e141985599974ede08d17f66691e9dd6c2
treecace0b66da26b8a419a81f0f0f6983142e3bac2f
parentdcea58502c9b7992e284233f2c5ba75c51456ad3
lavfi/testsrc: make use of AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION

Simplify.
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c