Merge commit '0652e024c680420d298cdf3719d0a0c030173fe3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit87e46dd5fb8bdfdee0ed7645ac992ce958431ed2
treeb4b47600df126555ea1edb63bd39ce059a20c840
parent59fb3c4be8265bde09fade8af22527b9033acf46
parent0652e024c680420d298cdf3719d0a0c030173fe3
Merge commit '0652e024c680420d298cdf3719d0a0c030173fe3'

* commit '0652e024c680420d298cdf3719d0a0c030173fe3':
  h264: reset ref count if decoding the slice header fails

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c