imc: Catch a division by zero
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit87fb18c3e4fea70d264c49428a66f86baf048450
tree5bd594fc3152042127189447d1b94306242c7c77
parent7d9cb126893d56ea7b4e1cf4715a7c5e6dc66ad6
imc: Catch a division by zero

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Reviewed-by: Kostya Shishkov
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imc.c