lavr: fix handling of custom mix matrices
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 23:22:19 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:28:22 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commit8821ae649e61097ec57ca58472c3e4239c82913c
treef16cacb4255fd3bbbfd5271f1b793cf02dc45940
parent73486e3b612aa07b94f1b5ad9c11d7450841ce1b
lavr: fix handling of custom mix matrices

Adds some validation for changing parameters after setting the matrix and
fixes a bug in the conversion path setup.
libavresample/audio_mix.c
libavresample/audio_mix_matrix.c
libavresample/utils.c