mov: Fix seeking regression in fragemnted movs.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:18:01 +0000 (05:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit8847561f93c8e44095324a2c16ba78adf1a7511a
treeb02e1ede9bd9204c184ac0f1604546396b04778b
parent22eef8d738bfd56c2149b3de46bdc729eaa3d05f
mov: Fix seeking regression in fragemnted movs.

Regression introduced in 550f7c43ece1af27604407647d10e74b52e6fedf

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c