Add *.j2k extension to JPEG2000 decoder
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Sun, 1 May 2011 23:45:05 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 May 2011 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit884f678cfdc40561d780df708e2c7b58452d2e1e
tree31e1faf53d2b9014bcf16fd6644e94f399cadde2
parentcf16104ad13f6c558ea386e5fa55a67e2b378f5e
Add *.j2k extension to JPEG2000 decoder

Some files with *.j2k extension can be found for example here:

http://www.openjpeg.org/index.php?menu=samples

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2.c