avconv: factor out adding input streams.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit88867844c640c01c6cf0f379fc51409d5bf2c056
treece8db5d39f5138c33cc19b216a7dd3add86b80b6
parent553735f5a83316f4963e9f37b87830664f139905
avconv: factor out adding input streams.
avconv.c