avcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf: Fix memory leak
authorAlex Sukhanov <alx.sukhanov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 01:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit889afca369ef3a939c68592ef2b1a1756667ce21
treefce19332f6f9ac19a575c17bf7e754ed0c6cd935
parent8658390336988dd6835698fc4e07d62f296c408b
avcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf: Fix memory leak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c