dv: Fix out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:51:06 +0000 (04:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit88d84dd8eacd4edfe29f12209f10733d631ca5ae
tree0741f8780b7f1c71b662d6ca811959c9c4ce2469
parent8847561f93c8e44095324a2c16ba78adf1a7511a
dv: Fix out of array read

Fixes part of CVE-2011-3936

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dv.c