avutil/opt: also test av_opt_show2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit88ec5435bba59773ba6d6022d73fe5678ca4a3e9
tree6e162f66030cd432ebdb74deaff36b37e2e6403e
parente9c85ae648b98d67175af9ea9cbac71592a81228
avutil/opt: also test av_opt_show2()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c
tests/ref/fate/opt