avformat/mov: compute dts_shift with trun cts
authorAlexandre Sicard <alexandre.sicard@smartjog.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit8912029031d3cf4c42918931104d2ceec21d509a
treedee4066519380e37b6c952b9f797add390f518f0
parentc59c0488ec14f3efe8524c70e4496d3aaef16ffc
avformat/mov: compute dts_shift with trun cts

Some movies have negative composition time offsets in their trun, causing pts <
dts errors. This patch makes use of dts_shift to handle them.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Sicard <alexandre.sicard@smartjog.com>
libavformat/mov.c