Merge commit '1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit89388cf60bd5baa5991ee215a23d44f6d6b0c385
tree0f4984a68a8a782f60f7edef47ab2212f0578ac5
parent40e123bc67cca2bb44a737e250481edc1b93048a
parent1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1
Merge commit '1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1'

* commit '1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1':
  msmpeg4: check memory allocations and propagate errors

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4enc.c