ffmpeg: fix prototypes of functions after the removal of OPT_FUNC2.
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:01:00 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit893cf1b1ae2bc9c7987d5015a421cd2e09d06443
tree7981e59ff081c310eeed1641041bbdae82c2eeb5
parenta8d89df367859e5addd8bdbbebb4d787493397da
ffmpeg: fix prototypes of functions after the removal of OPT_FUNC2.
(cherry picked from commit 90a40b226a5c90e48da8041294c3782de6ee61fc)
ffmpeg.c