avio: introduce an AVIOContext.seekable field
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 20:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit8978fedaeefdff50ed4deefbfe822ad07f19f616
treeffa8b7680649f418f83b1e833e0221749fbb6bdd
parent79997def65fd2313b48a5f3c3a884c6149ae9b5d
avio: introduce an AVIOContext.seekable field

Use it instead of url_is_streamed and AVIOContext.is_streamed.
40 files changed:
ffserver.c
libavformat/aiffdec.c
libavformat/aiffenc.c
libavformat/ape.c
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/au.c
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/avienc.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/bink.c
libavformat/cafdec.c
libavformat/ffmdec.c
libavformat/filmstripdec.c
libavformat/flacenc.c
libavformat/flvdec.c
libavformat/gxfenc.c
libavformat/id3v1.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/mmf.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/mpc.c
libavformat/mpeg.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/r3d.c
libavformat/rmdec.c
libavformat/rmenc.c
libavformat/rsoenc.c
libavformat/soxenc.c
libavformat/swfenc.c
libavformat/tty.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/vc1testenc.c
libavformat/vocdec.c
libavformat/wav.c
libavformat/wv.c