Remove snow/dwt test program
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 19:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit89cc8a316d252d37a14906da9c170afbc7488326
tree27ba6de39febee73d0115518a896df2e332426a9
parent1b4a17094ebdc605a9414d4d98653a1bfb0ea0a4
Remove snow/dwt test program

This test program so full of programming errors it is impossible
to make sense of it.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/snow.c