vc1dec: Do not use random pred_flag if motion vector data is skipped n0.10.9
authorMashiat Sarker Shakkhar <mashiat.sarker@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 01:37:10 +0000 (07:37 +0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:03:40 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commit89d56f3be110ca894ab27b1f9e4e998bb116ee01
treef90bdd51d7737bc33e46987b4614b057d1cac35d
parent0d1ae06fe95e2dd010025acda2d799240d651d6e
vc1dec: Do not use random pred_flag if motion vector data is skipped

This fixes SA10143.vc1 from test-suite. Also partially fixes MC-VC1.ts
from videolan streams archive.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 082829520e2191625d3c41ed6ad0522e8d27ebe1)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c