Merge commit '74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:09:30 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:11:14 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit89e705cd5c94e6ccaa2969720de2f238c42c7e3c
tree1112d32aa039a1d86b5eb358c37d832751da1a84
parenta2f05d33373eb56a87f9581b33d50e44bb5f6a0b
parent74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c
Merge commit '74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c'

* commit '74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c':
  dv: Drop a spurious check

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dvdec.c

See: 5307fa00a45b50897af3d5070e936fcaa82ae19e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdec.c