Update or 2.5.6
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:48:25 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit8a59dbbc68f7de2d911fe9627681049b1d5f7b8b
tree7f8e30a076c491d30aa6ec992556785490f87546
parent0683ef4b50c45d3ee7466d07b6514d62145f64e2
Update or 2.5.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile