avcodec/proresdec2: Do not discard frames with bad slices
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 00:30:54 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit8aa4f3bb4f772404ff43a3c8c9d5faaadafbdfdd
treec24c4f8ce60c1f18743d91ae6d1eca2dc504eeb9
parent835d9f299cf6b3704989a7b3eccfa1c2ec6866d9
avcodec/proresdec2: Do not discard frames with bad slices

The code previously completely discarded frames that had any error in a slice

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/proresdec2.c