audemux: Check channels isnt 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:34:15 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit8aa57b7b5e06c1cd9dbb2e84e48caa0ef840c5dc
tree88e3fc95fe9f9822f7733d7a3e60e6911af9bcc9
parentfd2127ad53370c4f5d615265c4f915126e7d5f4f
audemux: Check channels isnt 0

Fixes a division by 0

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/au.c