configure: fail if autodetect-libraries are requested but not found
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit8aad209c13c2a66a9256e37d7f44b5f9f19b13b2
tree5b4db329d6cee5c1fceca80ae77328825f109e2b
parent4c455664930470727000c7a8b2d550ec29f512e3
configure: fail if autodetect-libraries are requested but not found

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Changelog
configure