Merge commit 'de187e3e9ec4803575deb1c293ccad84d2a88da8' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit8ad2f45964ac9ac03cc48db1b4361101cb3106e3
treeed3a1ebb62ffd5ae391d1565d931ad069551a861
parent3503ec8461543c02ae8dab4f9b2ea735ea021410
parentde187e3e9ec4803575deb1c293ccad84d2a88da8
Merge commit 'de187e3e9ec4803575deb1c293ccad84d2a88da8' into release/2.2

* commit 'de187e3e9ec4803575deb1c293ccad84d2a88da8':
  h264: Fix a typo from the previous commit
  h264: Lower bound check for slice offsets
  hevc: Always consider VLC NALU type mismatch fatal
  Prepare for 10_beta2 Release
  build: The MPEG-4 video parser depends on h263dsp

Conflicts:
RELEASE
configure

All changes are already in our 2.2 branch, this is just for metadata

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>