Merge commit '18a245a2aea31b92bc435f2962a71e060d83b5f7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:03:35 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit8ae14bf5ce38469924708ae8f79ec4773b64c9e6
tree393ceeed409e8da95f17995fae9e8c4c065d15f6
parent4d09d2ef9f0e0ec5b168bdc85a1057abd5ddf126
parent18a245a2aea31b92bc435f2962a71e060d83b5f7
Merge commit '18a245a2aea31b92bc435f2962a71e060d83b5f7'

* commit '18a245a2aea31b92bc435f2962a71e060d83b5f7':
  jpeg2000dec: Add more checks when parsing headers

The check cannot be true in FFmpeg, but does no harm.
I will move it in a subsequent commit so it can detect missing SIZ

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c