x86/dcadec: add ff_lfe_fir0_float_{sse,sse2,avx,fma3}
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 19:45:04 +0000 (16:45 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 04:36:55 +0000 (01:36 -0300)
commit8ae744794101e0bfb66f350b7ded38c0711cb717
treee90d81fbc902128aaa8339c51aa782e87b3e2022
parent3e9b8ffc9bfe47a9198866d4846f872645bbc420
x86/dcadec: add ff_lfe_fir0_float_{sse,sse2,avx,fma3}

Up to ~4 times faster on x86_64, ~8 times on x86_32 if compiling using x87 fp math.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dcadsp.c
libavcodec/dcadsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]