Merge commit '0b39ac6f54505a538c21fe49a626de94c518c903'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit8af8833591d3efb26dcb0bb6f660cd0f3f107679
treeec01249287336149ace41cc75088fafe9653c68b
parent96ff6d38050e42ae33b1a691109e24748bd62d5d
parent0b39ac6f54505a538c21fe49a626de94c518c903
Merge commit '0b39ac6f54505a538c21fe49a626de94c518c903'

* commit '0b39ac6f54505a538c21fe49a626de94c518c903':
  gifdec: refactor interleave end handling

Conflicts:
libavcodec/gifdec.c

See: 8f1457864be8fb9653643519dea1c6492f1dde57
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/gifdec.c