Merge commit 'c453723ad7d14abc5e82677eebaa6025fa598f08'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit8b2578ab452fe2dac09d5df56897f5ecf1602e22
tree9a4d1a2d58944d4c98950f22e55b1beb73b0d28e
parentededb5ffed7931680d4506d71c678a80a622ea2b
parentc453723ad7d14abc5e82677eebaa6025fa598f08
Merge commit 'c453723ad7d14abc5e82677eebaa6025fa598f08'

* commit 'c453723ad7d14abc5e82677eebaa6025fa598f08':
  gifdec: check that the image dimensions are non-zero

Conflicts:
libavcodec/gifdec.c

See: 286930d302fd34cfc2541bfdd760a8bbf9f2d2e5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/gifdec.c