Merge commit 'f25f5f8c62ec7728ee7f5dcc8f1abd0dc6235735' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:59:22 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:04:37 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
commit8b55f67e3ee3dabb11877aa0df2ba56d1423be43
treef4e2ba845f7ccaf4059ca17e0e0efd71566f75b6
parentbb1d75e6c5e3ff0f4c4b7e53e4f9aacc25a110f4
parentf25f5f8c62ec7728ee7f5dcc8f1abd0dc6235735
Merge commit 'f25f5f8c62ec7728ee7f5dcc8f1abd0dc6235735' into release/2.2

* commit 'f25f5f8c62ec7728ee7f5dcc8f1abd0dc6235735':
  proresenc: Properly account for alpha plane

Conflicts:
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c

See: 1578986a0da41ab417ddddf5964fa192d27b759f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c