x86/aacpsdsp: add ff_ps_hybrid_analysis_ileave_sse
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:27:29 +0000 (19:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 01:34:22 +0000 (22:34 -0300)
commit8bb59e6742eeb00a418e49ef8ea601d1d637e51a
tree3e96a4e071fff54a67ce4d719c293727523228ab
parente229df9478b2c6d476ea44d0e492609d4ab4e0c5
x86/aacpsdsp: add ff_ps_hybrid_analysis_ileave_sse

About 2x faster than the c version.
libavcodec/x86/aacpsdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/aacpsdsp_init.c