avformat/avidec: Check avio_read() return before using the results for meta-data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit8c013a9e55d9065793ef7ca6459d1178927a2b35
tree649505c0c1237f6cc4a01793c6324b25f6c18b4a
parent8a048fe6f8bf41de93c091a7a9b3132bedc1b41c
avformat/avidec: Check avio_read() return before using the results for meta-data

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c