lavu/opt: dont crash on freeing NULL AVOptionRanges
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 17:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit8c272923736861cccfae0befebf09760baf54bf1
tree2c56bf22d3e79018f62e422868bbb3284bf6b537
parent09656707cc756be57f6848dcd79f562df2698382
lavu/opt: dont crash on freeing NULL AVOptionRanges

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c