options_table.h: min value for colorspace is 0 (AVCOL_SPC_RGB)
authorJon Morley <jon@tweaksoftware.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:43:42 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit8c28a39c2c38fd9d13dc5247fca7bca8b3f2fcad
tree65dd2d0349be5675a823eabaaa8e8db77ec65927
parent48c29883fcb27406123713153422d89e82de5cfc
options_table.h: min value for colorspace is 0 (AVCOL_SPC_RGB)

The min value for colorspace should be zero and not one since the first
valid index into the frame colorspace array is AVCOL_SPC_RGB which is 0.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options_table.h