xldec: move buffer size check up, it can be done before allocating a frame
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit8c59e0c362b948a746392b65932dd1cfeab8076c
treed95ebdb956f9db2ced5908cfb698ef0c32ab5d27
parent94b42da6963a88c9518039e0b8ca42b6aab8bfb3
xldec: move buffer size check up, it can be done before allocating a frame

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xl.c