avformat/mxfenc: simplify dnxhd handling and add more flavors
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:19:45 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:07:19 +0000 (09:07 -0700)
commit8c733013af478e281dbbaf876a2ad6b75f91910b
treec3b289ec406dd322a5607079a5bbc8c98ca572f4
parentbc940cf95c3b31de40fde44884c3ee1f6129973a
avformat/mxfenc: simplify dnxhd handling and add more flavors
libavformat/mxfenc.c