avfilter/avf_showfreqs: Fix memleak of out frame
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit8ca97b5e4f470cf24fac5e0599dd63c7af142c22
tree766c3e15a326b020ee3b67fef360266be8e102aa
parent0ada8ec1a50c0ec157988f0a166adf977b482d37
avfilter/avf_showfreqs: Fix memleak of out frame

Fixes CID1322344

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/avf_showfreqs.c