ffmpeg: remove unneeded include "libswscale/swscale.h"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:45:19 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit8cdf4e08237c17cfcd4d5db5c2422dd8aecc2b3c
tree9114d0ca4f68f94abce254381f305c7ee7db6d65
parent199b8fbd09f0db237374938577665b0531b4498f
ffmpeg: remove unneeded include "libswscale/swscale.h"

Found-by: ramiro
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c