avfilter/af_sofalizer: speed up fast convolution
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit8d0b8c50bd234e84f373117a0fb4a564db051482
tree5570a606a05cc69b141aa4db081c5445b16e3110
parent7efe84aebd1f40045b46e84ca1dd3fbe6f178244
avfilter/af_sofalizer: speed up fast convolution

Do inverse FFT only once per output channel.
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c