avfilter/setparam : add options to set color primaries, trc, space
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:00:06 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit8d3f364630a8ca0072239a101a12f75fddbdad1b
treed4fa296f2d6d51a1104504403012775991986516
parent02ad0416c06e4d6859d3d54bc039975b58661e75
avfilter/setparam : add options to set color primaries, trc, space
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_setparams.c