mandelbrot: add mincol inner coloring method.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit8d51cb4fb8c447371a22b09eec04cbd3b9999583
treee7bfe5814650b65e31bbbb68e7314ec624228a9d
parent6f20921deec135a68f78cb327472ea6cf28644a5
mandelbrot: add mincol inner coloring method.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vsrc_mandelbrot.c