ffplay: added option always on top for video window
authorDaniel Kucera <github@danman.eu>
Mon, 13 May 2019 11:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:51:43 +0000 (17:51 -0300)
commit8d9910a23ab3433dbbddb9076129745f6964c1c4
tree7aaf3721257f0efb03d4f876998890abc82ce9b7
parentfbc5a27694c2b3f7511cb59b191d7ba634bfaf21
ffplay: added option always on top for video window

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kucera <github@danman.eu>
doc/ffplay.texi
fftools/ffplay.c