Merge commit '233d2fa0443197df12b4f7823d591dad964149b3'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit8dde5dc05ae2fc4d4a5adc0a718631673b2af0f7
tree76476b38f051178c787866dbcab03f690f6e1588
parenta66243a2014c4ce689b5514f82effeecf6fc20eb
parent233d2fa0443197df12b4f7823d591dad964149b3
Merge commit '233d2fa0443197df12b4f7823d591dad964149b3'

* commit '233d2fa0443197df12b4f7823d591dad964149b3':
  kvazaar: Add libkvazaar HEVC encoder

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/libkvazaar.c