Merge commit '29234f56818135faf2f1868ab324c073abd28fbd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit8e6084eebe865e43b98835a806f5e7315801c267
treed79822c70c453403349c12ad9a085db2504f94d6
parent64e12aec9654eac8e3054d281b509c6d0212af8b
parent29234f56818135faf2f1868ab324c073abd28fbd
Merge commit '29234f56818135faf2f1868ab324c073abd28fbd'

* commit '29234f56818135faf2f1868ab324c073abd28fbd':
  vp7: fix checking vp7_feature_value_size()

See: 28f8114bd240712e5c2a9b52df519858fccc267c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>