opus_pvq: port to allow for SIMD functions
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 05:47:44 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit8e7e74df93d18c903164a67c861a428bd4244cb1
tree53bc9d9c22ee0a41bbac22560acafc0025829e60
parente6ec482b429b241de0fb3088d87e28777d70ded5
opus_pvq: port to allow for SIMD functions

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/opus_celt.c
libavcodec/opus_celt.h
libavcodec/opus_pvq.c
libavcodec/opus_pvq.h
libavcodec/opusenc.c